Difference between getting pegged and getting it from a t-girl...

For those with experience (who are willing to speak up), is there a difference between getting pegged by a "regular" girl vs getting fucked by a t-girl? Is one better than the other? Or maybe there is no better one...maybe it's just two different experiences?

Just curious what opinions are out there! Thanks!!!
not to be crude but my strap on can always get it up and comes in your choice of sizes.
Very true...especially if you're looking for a really big one. Still though...I've heard here and there, even occasionally on some of the eccie boards, that the real thing is better than a dildo. I imagine there's quite a few ladies that might make a similar assessment.

Since I have no experience with pegging or t-girls (yet), I'm just curious if the claim about the real thing being better has any merit.
I have not been with a t-girl yet but I am interested in trying it. I would think the feel would be different and the quality of the strapon might make a big difference too. My goal is to try all kinds of different people and toys and repeat the ones I enjoy. Haven't ruled out a true bi experience either. Did MMF once but was a mostly oral experience. Plenty of options to experience...just go for it.
I had a really hot session with a t-girl once. It got me harder than I could've imagined. Thought the skin on my cock was going to burst. Have my her slide in and out of me at a nice slow and steady pace was incredible. Try it. You'll like it.
The difference is one may give you aids and one won't.
^^^ You've been a member for over a year and THAT is your first post?

What an asshat...
He is a Cubs fan. Surprisingly it didn't take 90 plus years to post.
That comment is pretty shitty, no doubt, but I think we should ignore lest the thread get derailed.