Encounter: Naughty action with Naughtybunny. She does not disappoint.

Date: 2/16/2024
Name: NaughtyBunny
User ID:: TER: 389109
Phone: 1(571)295-3875 - text message
Email Address: N/A
URL / Website: check out her oh2 profile for pics
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Address: Farmers branch,35E and 635
Activities: DFK, lubricated and then self-lubricated stripper slides, Russian, daty & 69, bbbj, DT, FF with tea bagging, CG, ACG, ARCG, deep grinding, Mish S-K9 CIM, DT.
Hair Length and Color: wavy middle length
Age: Mid or late thirties, a guess, I am not good with ages
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: Asian
Physical Description: NB is around 115 lbs, not more than 5’4” barefoot, lovely but slimmer body shape, smooth skin, D upgrades with eraser head nips, wide tongue kissing, shaved pussy with a suckable outie lips. Sexy ass and shaved little bunny. A little rough pitched vocals but so sexy while she tries to moan with her mouth full. She is kind of vocal.
Recommendation: Yes
  • GT5
  • 02-20-2024, 06:58 AM
I like moans with a full mouth !
I......... am really not impressed and think she's very overrated on looks. Service is okay, pussy is NOT tight and I am too big for her to DT sooooooo............. Y'all do with that info what you will I will post a review at some point. Age? Late 40's early 50's. If them studio girls are in their 30's she looks much older than that, and aside from big ass MM titties her ass is virtually flat and her stomach is weird as fuck! Rolls that seem out of place and what looks like random bouts of fat like a lipo job that was done rather unevenly. Y'all really like to over-embellish on these girls. I thought her teeth looked pretty whack in the light too.