Back in the business

• MEI
  • 08-16-2012, 04:42 PM
I'm a professional photographer looking for new clients. I currently have openings this weekend, pm me for information and rates!
Moved thread to Coed Discussions as Welcome and Introductions are to introduce yourself to your local community within the first 7 days of joining ECCIE. As you have been a member since 2010, that is outside the 7 day period. Also, since you are advertising a service, this kind of post should be made in the "Professional Services for Providers" forum on the national board. I will leave this post in the Sandbox for now, but any future advertising will be deleted.
  • MEI
  • 08-20-2012, 06:40 PM
Apologies, thanks for letting me know
Moved thread to Coed Discussions as Welcome and Introductions are to introduce yourself to your local community within the first 7 days of joining ECCIE. As you have been a member since 2010, that is outside the 7 day period. Also, since you are advertising a service, this kind of post should be made in the "Professional Services for Providers" forum on the national board. I will leave this post in the Sandbox for now, but any future advertising will be deleted. Originally Posted by fritz3552
So if I would do photos for free Fritz, would that be considered advertising? To start a threAD to mention it would need to go under Provider Services as well Fritz?
So if I would do photos for free Fritz, would that be considered advertising? To start a threAD to mention it would need to go under Provider Services as well Fritz? Originally Posted by newtotown

Is that to say you are offering free photoshoots..?
Malwoody are you looking to do a photoshoot?? lol
Malwoody are you looking to do a photoshoot?? lol Originally Posted by Thequeen

Um..well..ahhh...okay..sure..w hy not. I think I still have my instamatic..or maybe it was a polaraid swinger..