Why pay for longer than you need?

I am still kind of new to the game here, so I am looking for insight. So far I have very much been just about "the business", paying for the minimal amount of time, usually 30 minutes. When all is said and done, that's generally all that's needed. So my question is, why pay for a full hour or more? Other than multiple pops, why pay for an hour or more when 20-30 minutes is more than sufficient?
If you're in the room only for your own pleasure, 30 minutes or less should do it. For me personally, a fulfilling session is one where both me and lady both get our ya-ya's, and that takes an hour or more.
If you're in the room only for your own pleasure, 30 minutes or less should do it. For me personally, a fulfilling session is one where both me and lady both get our ya-ya's, and that takes an hour or more. Originally Posted by CoverMe
+1 ... Totally in agreement here. Read the reviews of guys who do QVs or 1/2HRs verses the guys who consistently book 1Hr or longer. I am in no way knocking the 1/2hr guys. They know why they are there. They make no qualms about it.

I refer to the QV & 1/2HR guys as "fuckers". I also refer to us 1HR guys as "lovers". This in no way means that us 1hr guys can't fuck. We just go about it a little differently. Once you determine which you are ... enjoy!!
LOL it takes this old man one hour just to get my rocks off. MSOG would require a week. Not complaining. I usually enjoy the hour even if I don't nut.
+1 ... Totally in agreement here. Read the reviews of guys who do QVs or 1/2HRs verses the guys who consistently book 1Hr or longer. I am in no way knocking the 1/2hr guys. They know why they are there. They make no qualms about it.

I refer to the QV & 1/2HR guys as "fuckers". I also refer to us 1HR guys as "lovers". This in no way means that us 1hr guys can't fuck. We just go about it a little differently. Once you determine which you are ... enjoy!! Originally Posted by EastTexasGrown