Why we ask for review rates

Grant it, I'm new in SA. But not this cosa nostra.

The veteran hottie . . .

HoneySuckle
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1827088

The new hottie . . .

Brittanie Bangs
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1825678

BB might deserve $$$. But IMHO her age and body should start at $$.

Please discuss.
In short, this is a VERY personal business and takes a special kind of girl to be successful while maintaining their sanity. They set the rates based on what amount it would take to a)maintain that sanity, b)feel comfortable, and c)make as much money from this as they need to.

All 3 of those reasons are completely and utterly PERSONAL to that girl. It's my belief that no one should publicly question why a rate is set the way it is. Either pay the asked rate, or don't and move on. It's as simple as that.
Exactly what Todd said ! To each their own.

Some guys only prefer young spinners .. Some guys will only see someone over 30

Some want a bbw some want only Asian providers.

To those guys the rate is fine. When a guy asks me for a discount he says "I don't think your worth your rate" it's insulting.

This is our body. We are letting you into our personal space in the most intimate way. And the best providers create the perfect feeling for you. There is more to this job than putting up and ad and waiting in our clear heels and fish net stockings for you to call !
Grant it, I'm new in SA. But not this cosa nostra.

The veteran hottie . . .

HoneySuckle
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1827088

The new hottie . . .

Brittanie Bangs
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1825678

BB might deserve $$$. But IMHO her age and body should start at $$.

Please discuss. Originally Posted by eccieuser9500
So, you have one VERY BEAUTIFUL veteran hottie with questionable TCB and a few bad reviews and is retiring soon...per her ad...