Advice for first time hobbyist

I am new to the hobby and was looking for some advice. I will be visiting the New Orleans area in a couple if weeks and would like some advice about etiquette, screening requirements, avoiding LE, pros and cons of incall vs outcall, etc. Any advice from hobbyists or providers would be appreciated! Thanks!! 😃

RickAZ
Research, research, research... Trust your instincts, see verified/reviewed providers, & make sure you pay attention to your provider of choice's policies. Oh.. be a gentleman & enjoy yourself
Thanks, Keri! I appreciate the good advice!
Hey RickAZ,

Once you find out whom you want to visit with... Google their Name and Number, View their showcase, do your research. Do everything she asks of you before the date. Don't discuss to much or you might scare her off, make sure to call on time to confirm as planned, be on time t her location... all of this is going to allow her to feel comfortable, when a provider is comfortable you will be relaxed in no time.

Once you get a date and it's all good afterwards review the provider, get her to get you on P411, once she does she has 4 days to give you an okay, or she gets kicked off the site until she okays you. As far as P411, that is going to be your best friend in this hobby world, that is if you travel a lot and you are wanting a date without giving an individual all your info.

Good luck, Have Fun & Play Safe!

Miss Dreams
Find a newbie friendly provider who won't require your life history and all of your personal info, who will be a good reference to build off of.

Otherwise, be prepared to be asked to disclose personal info.....which probably isn't a good idea unless you don't mind your info out there.
Research, research, research... Trust your instincts, see verified/reviewed providers, & make sure you pay attention to your provider of choice's policies. Oh.. be a gentleman & enjoy yourself Originally Posted by keri2114

ditto!

and also tell us the dirty details later...lol!