How to these AMPs work?

I'm pretty new to all of this, so im wondering how these amps work. Do I call ahead? Do I just walk in? Do you request who you want to see or are you at their mercy? And what are the rates like
yes

yea
and

yes

LOL
  • Fog01
  • 10-25-2023, 08:28 AM
Bring a pile of cash, let it be seen. Dwhen she says get comfortable I asian that means get naked and get massage table. Don't be shy, don't be rude.
I'm pretty new to all of this, so im wondering how these amps work. Do I call ahead? Do I just walk in? Do you request who you want to see or are you at their mercy? And what are the rates like Originally Posted by MisterMane
allow yer ...plastic man ...ta shows ya the ...ropes

...firsts ya gots ta haves ...the right attitude

...likes ol mary always done dids ya gots ...ta ...makes sures these lovely ladies ...know who ...be boss

...ya starts by openin that door likes ya mean business thens ya walks ...up ...ta the counter ans ya demands ...a funnel ta rubs all ...yer spots ans also ...ta juice yer root

...thens ya takes ...off everythin yer wearin ans ifs they gives ya a towel ya throws it ons the floor an steps ...on it

...whens ya lays ...ons that table ya sticks ...yer ass up cause now ...the fun ...gonna start

...ta be continued