Mistress Ashtan from Backpage - A contradiction?

So I see this ad from "Mistress" Ashtan on Backpage -

I am not a Pro Domme. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER RESPONDING IF YOU DO NOT READ THIS ENTIRE POST!!! I have been a dominant demanding woman always & the only thing that has changed is that now I demand to be more appreciated than before.

Only those worthy of worshiping my delectable gorgeous DD's. DONT YOU EVEN DARE ASK ABOUT IT!!! 26-32, petite feminine curvy toned but still perfectly soft body & maybe even be rewarded for job well done?

I am not into heavy BDSM or anything too outrageous. I take this very seriously. I seek to be pleasured & appreciated. DO WE UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER SLAVE?! It is all about ME being in control.

LIKE I SAID MY TIME IS PRECIOUS & EXTREMELY VALUABLE! Who am I you dare ask? I may indulge you just this once, but do not get carried away interrogating Me in person - that is earned & only I make demands.

USUALLY ALL DEVOTED APPRECIATIVE SERVANTS GET REWARDED*****IN DIFFERENT WAYS...........

You may ask about it when we are better aquainted. So here is the important part:

I DO NOT SIT AROUND WAITING FOR YOU TO CALL ME SLAVE!

THIS IS ALL VERY HONEST & REASONABLE SO DO NOT EVEN THINKING ABOUT QUESTIONING ME! YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANYONE MORE GENUINE & YES REAL AS ME. I AM GORGEOUS FROM HEAD TO TOE & you will be impressed when we meet. So this is now your next step. I expect you to be aroused by now or you really are pathetic aren't you???!!

You are privileged to serve Me. Only the worthy ones will. I am unique & special & those who can feel see & appreciate it will have the pleasure of becoming one of my many loyal worshipers.....