I AM BACK IN SA ENJOYING MY HOT LIL MAMACITA BUNNY JOY WE ARE HERE TO HAVE FUN WITH YOU!!!

To the trolls that are confused about my providing career....yes you know who you are!!! Seriously shut the FLUCK up it’s just annoying... I am a beautiful woman a far cry from looking like a tortilla lady .... seriously everyone thinks your just foolish and stupid ... I have no problem having a man pay 200+ over and over for over 15 years....but hey keep on trolling eventually your privileges will be taken away...lol

By the way I told Ck1942 and all the amazing gentlemen at the social last week how you been trolling on me....stop cockblocking dude. They were all talking about how gorgeous I am a far cry from looking like a tortilla lady whatever that even means....it just Gives me more business...lol

[Staff edit. M]

I have been providing on and off for over 15 years I have had 3 sugar daddy’s and yes a millionaire that I met through here (thank you LikiNikki) that good man completely adores me & my whole family & yes knows all about what I do....You can say I am one lucky woman!! I raised 4 amazing children with no child support....Thank you God my children never went hungry ....My beauty is my hustle always has been I really don’t think if I deceived anyone with my looks or service why they would keep cumming back...lol

And now I have a hot Lil mamacita Bunny Joy!! My plan is to completely retire soon and pass down my clients to Bunny Joy. I am launching my detox business so I will have no time to provide any longer.