I NEED A CAR!!!

I am new to Conway, Arkansas and I am desperate need of a vehicle!!
Because of an ex boyfriend and his hacking abilities my credit is pretty much ruined. No worries, there is no chance of it ever happening again as he is in jail now and in Texas where I moved from. Anyway, I am trying to start over here in Arkansas but asking to borrow my mothers car on a regular basis is not realistic.
So, I am wondering if anyone out there knows what I can do. You know I have W2 issues as well because of the obvious.
I am willing to barter, trade...do what it takes to get myself started and established

Please email me at kmh70_kl@outlook.com or you can phone me at 501-472-0871

Thanks so much for your help in advance!!!:mf_laughboun ce2:
... ex boyfriend ... hacking abilities ... credit is ruined ... he is in jail ... asking to borrow my mothers car ... I have W2 issues ... do what it takes ... Originally Posted by Krista78

Good luck...
Let me explain a little more in depth so the sarcasm can be spared....

I am a student and a provider...HENCE W2 issues....yes, I moved to Arkansas because I finally left a very physically and mentally abusing relationship...Hence hacking, mothers car...etc....

Now, on a NON-Judgemental not...I have 2 major degrees, one in behavioral science and one in business...I am finishing up with my masters in business...

SO I FELL IN LOVE WITH A DOUCHE...WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES AND THAT WAS A BIG ONE ON MY PART...WHAT MATTERS IS THAT I AM RIGHT HERE, GETTING MY LIFE BACK AND DOING THE RIGHT THING...SO...BEFORE YOU START QUOTING WHAT IS SAID LIKE YOU ARE PERFECT WITH EVERY CHOICE YOU MAKE...REMEMBER.....YOU ARE NO ONES JUDGE AND JURY AND ITS BEST TO MOCK NOTHING ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU KNOW NOT WHAT IT IS YOU ARE MOCKING...

THANK YOU!!!
Let me explain a little more in depth so the sarcasm can be spared....[/COLOR][/B]