have you ever hooked up with a service person?

I'm bored at work and got to thinking about some of my random hookups. I'm a landscaper and through the years I have hooked up with several clients and customers. So I pose the question, have you ever hooked up with the lawn guy, pool boy, delivery person, etc.? Just curious and thought it may be a fun thread.
do strippers count? lol
EA and Seedman had a three some with a pool guy once. Not sure of the details of the experience but supposedly it went swimmingly.
EA and Seedman had a three some with a pool guy once. Not sure of the details of the experience but supposedly it went swimmingly. Originally Posted by boomer69does

Omg! That's Too funny. Over the years I have hooked up with bartenders and a few waitresses. And yes I believe strippers count....
I love bartenders and waitresses! Also as an IT guy I've fucked clients a ton of times.
ive hooked up with with the stereo installer
mmmm, I hooked up with my house cleaner ...twice.Then she moved to Florida to rejoin her husband & family. No questions asked, all good.
I use to work at a national tire shop and ended up hooking up with several lovely ladies , both single and married , who brought thier vehicles in for service. Loved working that job....lol
I used to work as a bartender back in the day and would hook up with single/married clients all the time after work. In fact some even became my regulars. Gotta love rich married women who don't get any and know how to tip a guy!!!
Apartment leasing agent - now that was memorable. Do RMTs count?
Almost!
Cynan once told me to call the pizza boy (near my incall apt who kept trying to flirt with me) to come over during our date.
That was the only time I called pizza hut and he wasn't working!
I told him a week or so later, he was devastated ^_^
Poor pizza guy. I would've been crushed too...lol
Now that is funny lilred..!