In call Hotel procedures?

Hello Ladies and gents, so I was just wondering what are in call hotel procedures? Newbie here looking to partake in my first in call experience, and some advice would help. Like what to wear, how to act and what to lookout for :don't wanna mess it up. And I heard a particular hotel notel with a fruit in its name could be LE.
Dress normal, act normal, try to find out where the elevators are in advance. If LE are doing a sting, I'm doubtful they would be there waiting with waving flags, but still just be alert.

Have fun!
Be Invisible!!! Dress normal, act like you belong there. Get in and out quickly and quietly. I give complete explicit instructions on how to get to where you need to be from the place, to where to park, enter, etc. That is how it should be.
Not an alert. Moved to coed
  • ttmax
  • 10-28-2014, 03:15 PM
Register at the front desk. ...and ask them "where is the action?".... no there is another way....just be you!!!
T squared makes a serious funny!
If you are in the lobby and you call the lady for the room number DO NOT repeat it out loud.
And wipe THAT SMIRK off your face.
I always leave through a different door than the one I entered.
Carry a carryon type bag. Even if it's just towels. lol
Lol...Don't sweat the petty and don't pet the sweaty!!!

I just walk in like I own the damn place, hell I've even gotten a collection of free toothbrushes, toothpaste & shavers from all the front desks I've visited!!!!