My fantasy (Anyone in the Midwest able to help ?)

I'm new to the hobby unsure how to go about this. Looking for a provider in the Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, or western Pennsylvania that would be open this sort of session. Unsure how to approach it, I'm not looking for something scripted per-say. This is just my attempt to try to tactfully post a description of the sort of experience I'm seeking and hopefully I can find such a lady to help me out. Thanks in advance

The one I'm really wanting to pursue is to find a lady willing to "role play" that I'm in "inexperienced" so to speak. I would REALLY like this to involve some her taking control and incorporating some light bondage play.

Nothing hard core BDSM, more GFE/Sensual Dominance.

Starts off more GFE but at some point early one she'd secure me with cuffs or rope and sweetly but firmly tell me she wasn't going to remove them until I'd been initiated. Then she would watch my responses as she explores me and watches my reactions to different sensations as she experiments with some sensual touches or things like tickling, or spanking and such like that... Then firmly grabbing my head, looking into my eyes, announcing that its time and well...
Good luck with your quest! It sounds like quite a ride.
This type of scenario is right up my alley. I love an unsuspecting power exchange. Especially with forced worship.
I would go see Mistress Karismatic_Kiley. But be careful, she is a very hypnotic domme. Once your under her control, you will be obeying her without hesitation!!
This type of scenario is right up my alley. I love an unsuspecting power exchange. Especially with forced worship. Originally Posted by Karismatic_Kiley
Phew, you certainly have my attention Do you ever tour the midwest ?
This type of scenario is right up my alley. I love an unsuspecting power exchange. Especially with forced worship. Originally Posted by Karismatic_Kiley