CAR CRASH LAWYER NEEDED ASAP !!!

Hello Gentlemen or ladies . As I was driving down Hwy 71 on my way to Austin from Houston.
I just had just passed the Austin line and was almost there when a Fckn flat bed ran me of the road!!!!!

I got into a huge wreck (he has no scratches , car or body)
I ended up in the medium on hwy 71 and totaled my car!!!!

any good car wreck layers on this board ?

Please feel free to call me 832-892-7862

I need one asap bc even though I have insurance I still want a lawyer &&
anyone who wants to come play would also help bc I have to find a way home now also.
I plan on staying until Sat at check out but can't promise (kinda sore) just depends on how I feel.
I am an attorney who has handled a few car wrecks. My suggestion to you is to find someone local. Someone you can trust. A few general suggestions before you go to an attorney: go to a doctor, take pictures of your car and if possible the other car, start to keep a diary about your pain and suffering, and think about how the pain is affecting your income (PM me for suggestions). Oh, this is the most important thing do NOT communicate with the other person's insurance carrier at all.