Dallas Man looking for providers that do greek....

Hello, I live in the Lewisville area and am looking for providers that will do greek. I would like to find a nice lady and become a regular. If you dont want to post on here, Please IM me and I will respond. Please let me know!

Make it a Great Day!
Hmmm....

I think it been said before and honestly, it still applies. The SEARCH button is your best friend.
I have been using the search button, looking at providers, and reading their reviews to try to find which services they offer. It was very tedious and labor intensive. You seem like you know this site really well. Is there an easier way to find providers that do what I like? Such as a "man looking for" category? If there is, I havent been able to find it. Im a newbie and am just getting to know this site.

Thanks!
bentex,

Welcome to Another Realm!!! So glad that you're here. What generally works for a lot of women, when presented with such a request, is get screened first and then gently ask her.

But just don't blurt it out. Also, if you're familiar with p411, the ladies will generally have a list of activities that they do underneath their profile. This would probably be very helpful in your case.

If you're shy ... just take baby steps and read reviews. There are women, though, who might feel comfortable doing that with one man and not feel comfortable doing it with another.

When I used to do that, and I don't anymore, it was always a YMMV (your mileage will vary) type of thing with me.

Women have moods. And that activity often takes a lot out of a woman and it's hard on her body. Recognize that, and your miles will go further with most!!!

Good luck,
Elisabeth
Bentex,