The "Angry" Hobbyist

Well hello there! I'm "The Angry Hobbyist". One of them anyway. Someone gave me that name because I'm a hobbyist, and I get angry. Grrrrrr!!! Snarl!!!

What are the things I'm so angry about today?

The cold. What the fuck is up with that shit??? How am I supposed to hobby with a dicksicle between my legs where my cock is supposed to be?

My phone's GPS. This little bastard has no fucking clue where I am, and it's almost made me late to several appointments. I've taken in to the shop three times, and they can't fix it. That pisses me off!

'Hobbiest'. There is no such word as 'Hobbiest'. Hobbyist, Hobbyist, Hobbyist. All right, I'm really just mildly annoyed by that one. But it still counts!

Other angry hobbyists, feel free to vent your rage here!

I am incredibly fucking angry, practically berserk with apoplectic rage, that the email notification on my phone is only the message I was waiting on 43% of the time.
I am angry that pics and avatars are not loading on my phone regarding this site and management appears not to give a damn.

Thanks for starting this thread Spank!! I feel better already.
I am really angry/pissed off that the beautiful ladies in Arkansas are not posting enough T&A threads.

That shit needs to get rolling!! I think all the gentleman can agree that would help ease the tensions on this board. So come on ladies help out The "Angry" Hobbyist
I am angry that pics and avatars are not loading on my phone regarding this site and management appears not to give a damn.

Thanks for starting this thread Spank!! I feel better already. Originally Posted by DocHolyday
That must be infuriating!

Now that you mention eccie. I'm a POMF because for some reason they won't implement HTML5 tags and we're stuck with shitty gifs instead of high quality video from imgur and other sites.