Review: Absolutely - Say What You Mean / Do What You Say?????

Date: 11/7/12
Provider: Absolutely
Phone: After Screening
Email Address: playtimeatx@gmsil.com
URL / Website: -
City: Austin
State: Texas
Address: Downtown
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: No
Activities: None
Session Length: None
Fee: None
Hair Length and Color: Platinum Blonde shoulder length
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Same as pics
Recommendation: No
Sorry that happened. Very unlike Abs to do something like that.
Originally Posted by Passion2015
  • Steag
  • 11-09-2012, 07:28 PM
Amen rover
Originally Posted by The Rover
Providers, and their representation if they have it, are free to decline or cancel any appointment or request for any reason. As a wanna be manager, I'd have called and been honest. Face it bro, if she's answering calls, but not yours, she does not want to see you.
NCNS is coed's property

I bet there's another side to this
I've been waiting to hear it Gman !
Originally Posted by The Rover
NCNS is coed's property

I bet there's another side to this Originally Posted by geniusman
Do you know something Geniusman?(that's a funny handle for you dude). You almost seem to be defending the ladies TCB at the expense of the the guy who was stood up. For the record, I'm assuming that he fucked up with her somehow. But, I don't think it's cool for a mod to speculate, or assume that the member did something wrong.
Do you know something Geniusman?(that's a funny handle for you dude). You almost seem to be defending the ladies TCB at the expense of the the guy who was stood up. For the record, I'm assuming that he fucked up with her somehow. But, I don't think it's cool for a mod to speculate, or assume that the member did something wrong. Originally Posted by Jay Walker