Feeling Cheated

Hello ladies and gents. I have been hobbying for almost 10 years and I'm starting to feel cheated or maybe it's just me. First problem, provider ads says opened minded, fetishes welcome. Then they have a disclaimer that says they will not discuss services or have explicit language. So, I pay for 3 hours and when I get ready to move to a Greek position I'm told they do not offer that. Well if I would have asked them I would have been on the block list. for example, I had an appointment with Kelly from Austin, a known Greek provider. I arrive on time to her in call we get down to business, but when it's time for Greek she says I had to let her know before time. But my fee included the Greek rate, and we can not discuss services thru email or over the phone. So WTF providers. How can I communicate if it's not allowed and get what I want?
There are some ladies that won't talk about things before meeting for fear of LE which is reasonable fear or concern.
Personally, I do enjoy Greek, but if a guy wants me to prep for it I do need to know in advance.
I do not prep for Greek for every appt, however if I have seen reviews from the guy where it is mentioned, I will try to make sure I'm ready.
There have been times when my stomach isn't cooperating and won't allow it. There have also been times when it just happens without prep but I can't guarantee that things will be cleaned properly without advance notice.