Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: No
Activities: Stood me up after appointment set way in advance
Session Length: 5hr
Fee: 1400
Hair Length and Color: Like pics
Smoking Status: Supposedly no.
Ethnic Background: Looks hispanic
Physical Description: Like her pics I assume. I wouldn't know for sure because she flaked out.
The Rest of the Story: I'm new to this and I first saw her post early January. Her page says she's newbie friendly so I'm thinking great, someone I could maybe get a reference from. I do have the money and I went for 5hrs to kind of jump start my experience using this site specifically and it as a whole. I message her on the first week of Jan and try to book her for 1/9/17 and it sounded like we were set. Her page says she only does Mondays. She told me she'd message me on the day for more info. Later that week when it was really cold and I got sick. I told her I'm a little sick on Sunday night and maybe we should reschedule. Being courteous I didn't want to catch anything or have to cancel last minute since I did try booking for 5hrs.