Does tattoos(many) stop you from seeing a provider?

a . yes
b.no
c.maybe
d.don't care
Need another option-

E. Jailhouse/stripper/pimp tats, boo! Thoughtful, professional art tats, yay!
I'll be first .yes if a provider has too many tats ..I will pass her by
This is a situation where the exceptions swallow up the general rule that I am agin tats; except; (1) If a girl is very hot and has great professional tattoos I will ignore the tats and focus on her beauty; (2) a well-done tramp stamp and/or a hidden tat on the nape of the neck revealed in K9 is very exciting; (3) but sporadic tats, even good ones, on a great looking girl diminishes her beauty.

I hope this makes sense. I don't like tats except some on some exceptional beauties.
I love chicks with tatts.. Well im a tattoo artist so laidies ever wana get a tat hit me up!!
gives me something to read or look at while her face is pressed down into the pillow and her ass up in the air
I love them all Tat or no Tat!
I don't give a damn how many tattoes my provider has, as long as my wife does'nt have any.
So far I have not had any known complaints on mine but I am pretty straight up by showing my pix that I do have them.I post it in my website,showcase and even wrote about it ahead of time just in case it would cause any conflict of interest.I also show pix that are me from many looks even the nice dressy skirt with business clothing to assure those who wish a dinner date with no distractions of ink and then again I have been doing some Nude and Implied Ink photography for a event and even sold some posters of the work.It can be covered up(at least most) but I do love ink if done tastefully.I have had gents see me that do not like tattoos but they were notified ahead I have them.I didnt get told to my face a complaint or if bcd with the gents discussions I really have no knowlege of it.

Good topic!
~Exotic Beauty~