I wanna fuck a trainer in my gym.

I'm a noob.

There is this blonde bombshell working in the fitness center that I go to.

I dream about having sex with her in my sleep all the time.

My favorite position is cow girl. .

Sadly, I haven't even talked to her.

Any advice on how to bang this chick?

What do they like? How to approach her?

Attached Images File Type: gif 743294606_a6e10c02_2042388932_6373d09f_BCBDC0C7B0EDBCF6.gif (187.5 KB, 722 views)
Give her a few hundred and bend her over the weight bench. Hope that drawing stays but I think they will take it
I'm a noob.

Originally Posted by baragi
Newbie...calm yo ass down and find a sexy ass provider who looks like her! If you need ANY help locating a profile, just ask a guy named SL:

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=469736

Dude, there are some sexy ass providers here, and they are FREAKS most importantly. As good as your trainer looks, she may be horrible in bed/BCD (behind closed doors) . Now, if you find a trainer who is also a provider, as I have (she also competes as a fitness model-damn it's been months!!!)

Now, the chance that she is, find an interest in why she's into fitness (contests, etc.) then separate, excel at that shit, and ignore her ass...she will take note...then if you have the "game" proceed sincerely without slobering and keep it low key...now if she's a snob, then BCD will be horrible, move on, PASS.

Also, while she's training yo ass, she will never be attracted to you or see you in that way unless you are sexy as hell, which I don't care to know. So, basically you're fucked. FIRE her and you're fucked. Keep her and you're fucked. Moral of the story? HOBBY! Report back...let us know how it works out. And, good luck!

Love the pic! Nice touch!