Educated Providers

hey
so im about to be starting graduate/post-grad medical school soon.
I am just wondering how many providers have degrees and if so what kind? In what field? I'm studying medicine...
I think it be interesting to see how many gals care about their education or may be doing this to pay for their education.

Johns, do you care or notice if a provider is more or less educated? I know sugar daddies care more about the person they are seeing ..johns kinda just need some kinda warm hole lmao or at least that's the vibe i get
I have both Bachelor's & Masters degrees in science field. I found healthcare to be appalling like choice for profession and while becoming a provider has assisted in repaying loans.... I'm not sure that many choose this option as a source of funding to get them through school; especially medical school which is quite demanding on a person's time as is being a provider!

Congrats on your hard work and upcoming graduation!!
I much prefer intelligent providers - though that and educated are not necessarily the same thing.
I love talking with educated providers but those with life experience also have interesting stories to tell.
Congratulations and best of luck on your journey.

Truly, I have much respect for those who ascend up the academic ladder. But it would be remiss of me if I failed to note that being a degree holder isn't the only indicator someone is passionate about their education.
I also have a Bachelors of Art Education and a Masters in Secondary Education! I am a professional Lady with an education! I taught school for 16 years and had to work another full time job to make ends meet! I found this profession, I love it! But I was always that special girl that couldn't get enough sex! lol I'm happier now than I've ever been! My clients make me feel special and each individual gives me a new and exciting experience! I think with an education you appreciate so much more in life!!!