FBI shuts down MyRedbook

Wow.
I hope the owners of this site diligently pay their taxes and continue to enforce the rules about forbidden topics like [Self-Edit. BP] (Oops!)
Yeah. I live in Sacramento this sucks ass.
Read a few of the comments left. This is one of the most interesting...

I am a prostitute and a good one. I was a sophomore in college sleeping 4 hours a night, vomiting, getting good grades, working long hours in a cafe, and still deep in debt. I never drank or did drugs. I was at Mills. It's amazingly expensive. My consensual, free sex was not all that wonderful. I didn't want to marry until my 30s, still don't, and am 27 now. I will wait till it's time to have kids. I had been with guys who refused to go down, knew I needed sex, but then lasted 1 minute and fell asleep, and wanted tons of head. I slept with predatory lesbians who bragged about it to friends. I was called a slut yet somehow the men and predatory lesbians weren't sluts, they were just wonderful and perfect according to them. I was farted on, sat on, nearly choked to death by one lesbian who was a graduate student, forced to swallow cum, slapped, argued with, and many men had sex with me without even taking me on a date. I was in fact not once asked out on a date in high school or my first year of college, more like you lezz hang out girl you wanna suck this. With the tremendous stress I was under I did but was generally disappointed and used.

So I decided to take charge of my life. One day an older guy, 39, came into the cafe and could see the stress I was under. There weren't many people in the cafe and he asked me about my life and actually listened and cared. He then told me about arrangements. He was married but his wife rarely had sex with him and tried to use it to control him. He was a good father and husband as I still know him, his kids are smart even though his wife is a lazy parent.