Alert: Dixie

Her handle was Dixxxie Ray, but her acct is now guested. She was referred to me by a couple hobbiests here when I inquired about girls in Victoria. Apparently she is trying to relocate to south Texas. I was pointed in her direction and given her # which I eventually texted. Everything about this appointment was bad. Setting it up and the actual appointment. Normally the issues in setting it up would’ve steered me away, but she has been recently reviewed and had been referred by members here so I said f it and continued. Even during the actual appt I let the Little head take over it seems. I’ve had some bad experiences and horrible tcb or bcd but this was one of the worst, even then I wold chalk it up to “that’s what you get for not following your own rules” except that a couple things happened that I think make it necessary for an alert. First her gf drove her which is no problem but she was acting really nervous and just weird and Dixie said her friend wanted to make sure the room was safe first. I was like I have nothing to hide but then she said her friend would stay for about 15 me then leave. lol I was like ok that I have a problem with. The first dangerous thing that occurred was her friend had brought two guy friends with her and they were in the lobby. Dixie got rid of them and it was a safe hotel so I wasn’t concerned once they left and we went upstairs. But later I see I was maybe one bad decision away from something really bad happening to me or them, but even that would have bad rl consequences. Her behavior was totally erratic. She told me she did something to calm her down but it made her paranoid. Also she hasn’t taken her meds for mood and anxiety in several weeks (her own words). After a bit pleasant chat session in which I found out that she does need a lot of help in many ways and financially being one of them is the reason she came back. In the attempt to keel an already long story short I’ll skip talking about every detail that mad