Time & money

Just a quick question. I am not totally new to the hobby. I have been doing a visit 1 or 2 times a year for probably 15 years. I would love to do a little more. I see all these amazing profiles and reviews. But how do you guys find the time or money? ? Especially if you have a SO.

Would love to hear any and all ideas and suggestions.
Just a quick question. I am not totally new to the hobby. I have been doing a visit 1 or 2 times a year for probably 15 years. I would love to do a little more. I see all these amazing profiles and reviews. But how do you guys find the time or money? ? Especially if you have a SO.

Would love to hear any and all ideas and suggestions. Originally Posted by wert9672
Let's see. For sure there may be some very wealthy folks...maybe a hobbyist with a substantiail trust-fund inheritance as well, just guessing..but back to original question, some with many reviews seem to spend in general the lowest amount(hhr); but then how about those that have other "hobbies" like guns, fishing, golf, collecting _____, etc. other "extras" that certainly have costs attached to as well...interested to know how all this is affordable as well, please share
This is a really good question that I have been wondering about as well. ﴾͡๏̯͡๏﴿ ❓
Listen to Dave Ramsey as to how to save money & get head (ahead). He often recommends delivering pizza for extra cash and eating at home!
I asked my favorite provider "how can I become a provider - in order to fund my hobby?" She laughs- not until there's a shortage of men.
Good luck W-
Dave Ramsey does give some good advice.
I'm not sure about this but I think the more pressing problem is most likely hiding things from the SO. That may be the hardest part if not careful esp if she helps with the finances or knows what the situation is financially.
Hard work, savings and budget. You've got to make money to be able to spend it. As with all of life's luxuries, some are able to afford more than others.