Provider Solicitation via PM or email

This doesn't happen very often... but of late I have been getting several PM and email solistations. If I'm NOT interested I've been responding, "I can't I'm on my period!" You would not believe the responses I get back! LOL Any one else?
Send me your excess "flow" lmao and next month I will do the same..;-)
Send me your excess "flow" lmao and next month I will do the same..;-) Originally Posted by Perfection22
Thanks so damn much! So now you guys understand what kind of responces I was getting! Being a full time hobbyist, I can't stop laughing! LOL

I remember one hobbyist mentioning he would like a provider to show intrest in him rather then he always being the hunter...lol
Maybe these girls saw thats post.
From what i see it happens alot on the board, I'm not sure if its just the new girls on eccie
If I have seen a gal at least once, preferably more than once, meaning I enjoyed the first time enough to have a second time, then a PM letting me know she was available would not be so bad.

At least a couple of the ladies I used to see did not work all that often, so when they were thinking about getting a room, they would contact me.
Post their names
Post their names Originally Posted by Naomi4u

ohhhhh Scandaloussssss!
Nope. Not worth the drama.

Funny thing is, after my earlier post, I discovered I had received a solicitation from a lady I have never met in a PM. I reviewed her posts (all 7 of them) as well as her showcase. Not my type, but a cute face. Not going to attack her marketing methods.

My response to her was that I couldn't meet her screening requirements. Which, technically, I don't think I can.