To Save Up.. Or Not To Save Up

Ok so I have been a hobbyist for a minute... Thank You Eccie for helping me find low risk oppurtunities to fuck some awesome cooda cat!!
but I like variety in my experiance... so I am saving up for an awesome session.. And I am torn between The Alpha and Slave..maybe even someone I dont know about!!. Melanie Sky is also on my TDL but I am gonna order some Black Rhino (Thanks Dr Grey for the Links) and I want to leave a session wobbling thru a hotel parking lot trying to catch my breath... I want to be worn out.... and Pussy cream all over my face... (should probably wash that off my face tho) LOL
So people I need your help making the decision!! Who is worth saving up for and Why? Thanks for the help folks!
Met the first two Socially. You ain't going to regret whatever choice you make.
Flip a coin or save up to see them as a doubles session

SF
[/I]
Ok so I have been a hobbyist for a minute... Thank You Eccie for helping me find low risk oppurtunities to fuck some awesome cooda cat!!
but I like variety in my experiance... so I am saving up for an awesome session.. And I am torn between The Alpha and Slave..maybe even someone I dont know about!!. Melanie Sky is also on my TDL but I am gonna order some Black Rhino (Thanks Dr Grey for the Links) and I want to leave a session wobbling thru a hotel parking lot trying to catch my breath... I want to be worn out.... and Pussy cream all over my face... (should probably wash that off my face tho) LOL
So people I need your help making the decision!! Who is worth saving up for and Why? Thanks for the help folks! Originally Posted by HottShott210

SF Originally Posted by SpursFan

You might as well take a giant leap instead of a small step.
You'll be dreaming about it for the rest of your life.