Massage my butt please.

I've recently adopted a new workout regimen and from my ankles to my ass is sore!

How many of you like to be massaged? Is this something you enjoy in sessions? When you do get a massage, do you let them touch the booty?

I have a girl friend who is very weirded out by the thought of a stranger massaging her. I wonder how many of you might feel the same. Side note: I have been told I have pretty good hands
a masage from you would be so nice

I have strong but gentle hands (wink, wink)
I love a great back and shoulder massage from a lovely lady. With that said nothing sexier than rubbing sore muscles of a sexy lady. From toes to buns. I am no professional masseuse. But I did stay at an Holiday Inn Express once. Ha
Damn. I thought we were talking me rubbing your butt...
Big35hurt, I might have to put you to work lol. My personal trainer kicked my butt. A hot oil massage sounds SO good right now.

I love being massaged. I will purr like a cat lol. Massage my butt and it's instant arousal for me. Especially when you work your way between my thighs.
You are welcome to ask many of the ladies I have seen they all tell me I have really great hands and give amazing massages. Perhaps you should find out for yourself,
I've recently adopted a new workout regimen and from my ankles to my ass is sore! Originally Posted by Tracy Aine
Oh my goodness me too....I started my 3rd series Bootcamp on Monday and my Booty is super sore! I've secretly been calling myself SoreAssAmelia for weeks now but I got a special kind of ASS-kicking at the gym this week...ha
An Ass massage sounds delightful.
Tracy butt and my hands? YES, YES, YES!!!
a masage from you would be so nice

I have strong but gentle hands (wink, wink) Originally Posted by wheels69
I love a nice firm rub! Naked massage, my place?