Agency Double Problem - things seem reallllly weird

I am new to this and apologize for any drama this might cause. I wasn't aware a double was operating through an agency (xnaughtygurlzx) on their post for a double today in the Austin SP forum. I arranged to hang out through their provided email with April and Emily and got a callback. The callback turned into several. The first girl who seemed perfectly alright on the phone, laid down a valid time to which I agreed. Then I get a second callback from a different girl, who needed to change the time, and then needed money for a cab. (I had nothing but redflags going off in my mind). I foolheartedly agreed thinking this was normal. Although the times kept changing, I recieved emails from the Agency with a different time frame. Several more calls trying to arrange it all. I stated to one of the girls on the phone that I cancelled. I then sent emails to the agency saying to tell the girls as well that I have cancelled. I gave my reasons why and how I was very uncomfortable. How this all felt wrong and how I was genuinely spooked. I then received emails from the Agency stating I will be blacklisted or blackmailed. Either one...

I apologize for this but I do not feel this was a fair treatment, and I have tried to state that I will pay for the transportation fees.
sounds pretty shitty to me...
Sorry u sounded like we could have had some fun. Girl #1
These are the reason to do your homework here on ECCIE, use your big head, and do it yourself. Agencies are not my friend.
Their Loss!
That's only one of the reasons why I don't use agencies. This is not to say that any and all agecies are bad....it's just not for me. Also you pay a premium for an agency being the middle man. I prefer the lady to get 100% of the donation and stick with the indies.
  • ztonk
  • 11-02-2010, 07:09 AM