Everyone loves blow jobs

Okay, I mayn't speak for everyone, but certainly most of us love blow jobs. I love giving blow jobs. This is for a myriad of reasons, the foremost being the visceral sensual experience of cock worship. I particularly enjoy gagging on a dick. I like gagging because it helps me produce more spit and drool - I love a wet, sloppy mess of my making (as you may already know). And the more I practice, the better I get at deep throating (although I am not an expert…yet).

I suspect that more than a few of the ladies here enjoy playing with a dick How many of them enjoy strapping on and playing with their own, or having their own played with? And how often do gentleman ponder how much a provider might enjoy having her strap-on sucked?

From personal experience, I know more than a few of the fellows that I meet are eager to blow me. Even if they aren’t seeking more conventional strap-on play, there are folks that simply seek to see me in a harness and dick… and then they grab my cock while we’re making out. That to me is an indication that they might be able to get a little more up close and personal with it. Even if they aren’t interested in or prepared to take a dildo in their ass, there’s still magic to be made with their mouth.

Worship is a metaphysical phenomenon. Earlier I professed my love for cock worship. And while I favor soft, sweet and sometimes salty flesh, I can get down worshipping cocks from a variety of mediums: metal, glass, high-end silicone, crystal, ceramic, wood. That means you or I could theoretically worship anyone’s cock as anyone could have one. Or more than one…