Thoughts on profile photographs, would love comments.

First let me say, some of the women on here have some quality photo done by a true artist who is clearly talented, and passionate about his/her work. You ALL know these photo's when you see them. For the others, this post applies.

As I check profiles and review, I am finding a consistent pattern; the photo's many of these women offer are clearly photoshoped, airbrushed, and downright horrible. Who do they hire and do they actually pay this person? Being a photographer myself (not this type of work, yet), I can't believe someone so non-artistic is being trusted by these women to make them appear top of their game with this elementary airbrushing and blending of skin. Really? Do they all have perfect skin that's all the same color and looks like a painting? Do they think we don't see through it?. It's to the point where all, (yes I said all) the women I have seen, who pay for this crap, actually look better in person than in their photos. These photos don't capture their personality, their natural beauty, and who they are. The female body is an amazing work of art, in all shapes, tones, and colors, and for every different woman on here, there are plenty of men who desire their specific combination of beauty.

Is it just me, or does anyone else see this pattern and think this Photoshop "improvements" are not worth the money they likely spend and they are better off with some selfies from their iphone. Honestly, I prefer natural untouched photo's that really tell me who she is, rather than who some lackluster photographer thinks you want her to be. Especially when a women turns out to be very different and much prettier in person. I'm sure some photographers are going to come looking for me, but all I have to say is "do better work"

The worst thing I read in these review is "she was much different in her photos'
Yeah, it's just you. Personally, I just like beating off to their photos, photoshopped or not
  • Seedy