I'm going to Vegas! Anyone have any suggestions of fun things to do?

I've been to Vegas many times, but in my past trips I've always been there for a specific reason and haven't had much free time to roam around and have fun. So, I'm looking for a few ideas of fun things to do/places to check out (that's reasonably priced also) with my group of friends while we're visiting.

Anyone have any firsthand experience with any shows or anything they can recommend?
Being a Las Vegas vet, I am offering to be your personal your guide for free!
KA at the MGM is pretty spectacular.
Definitely see a Cirque show. Le Reve was my favorite--simply astonishing acrobatic feats all in water (and I'm a big fan of all things wet). ;-)
Try the rides on top of the Stratosphere at night. It's really a unique experience to ride the Big Shot and see all the Vegas lights from that height.
  • ampad
  • 02-02-2010, 05:40 PM
I've never been to Vegas. I'm jealous you get to go and not me Have a blast out there!
Thanks everyone for your suggestions. I'm trying to find plenty of things for my friends and I to do, so we'll definitely be checking these things out!

One other thing, does anyone have an experience with strip clubs down there? My girlfriends and I are on the lookout for a good one.