2016 - What Will Do Change?

I refuse to use the phrase "New Year, new me". I'm the same cranky bitch that I was last year...just a year older (just kidding, I'm forever 24!).

A few things I'm tweaking though:
-Trying not to complain as much out loud. I will still roll my eyes at idiots but stay silent

-Changing my reference policy a little. If I haven't seen you in 6 months, don't bother using me as a reference. Especially if I haven't seen you in 2 fucking years! You know who you are (guy from Omaha)

-Avoiding some of the constant drama. That includes ignoring the bitches that feel the need to spread rumours because your pussy stinks

-Workout more...maybe

-Post more unnecessary and attention seeking threADs to feed my need for internet fame

-Post more taint pics

-Thinck more before speaking to not hurt the feelings of the easily offended fucktards (if you're offended by this then this post is for you)

-Removing "Review Special" from my discount list
I am not good at giving advice, can I interest you in some sarcasm?
I am not good at giving advice, can I interest you in some sarcasm? Originally Posted by kenzsquatch
Sarcasm is my 2nd language
-No longer posting alerts. Bad things happen and despite a warning pussy still sells and bills need to be paid

-Helping a little more even though my opinion may be wrong. I tell you my own experience, take it how you will

-Burning bridges - because I like fire and shit
Danielle, you're pretty awesome.
Danielle, you're pretty awesome. Originally Posted by hogmanjones
Aww thank you
Gotta love a provider who can say something besides cum fuck me. The true companions have a mind of their own and can speak well. You are destined for the stars girl
Gotta love a provider who can say something besides cum fuck me. The true companions have a mind of their own and can speak well. You are destined for the stars girl Originally Posted by kenzsquatch
It's just that, sometimes... I wonder what Danielle's really thinking. Ha