STD From BJ?

Just wondering if you guys have ever picked anything up from just a bj? I'm fairly new to the hobby and i'm a little paranoid. I know providers offer the bbbj and it sounds great, but I dont want to bring anything home.

Thanks ya'll
It's not common, but gonnoreah and chlamydia are definitely possible.
I understand HIV is possible too.
Just wondering if you guys have ever picked anything up from just a bj? I'm fairly new to the hobby and i'm a little paranoid. I know providers offer the bbbj and it sounds great, but I dont want to bring anything home.

Thanks ya'll Originally Posted by jimbo82
Deactivate your account
Lmfao!
There is a very helpful chart midway down the page here:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sexual...ds_and_Carn-15

But to get the best information, just take an afternoon and peruse the CDC website.

But to get the best information, just take an afternoon and peruse the CDC website. Originally Posted by Solitaire
Consulting CDC documents is very good advice.

But to get the best information, just take an afternoon and peruse the CDC website. Originally Posted by Solitaire
Good advice CDC website.
  • Tiny
  • 02-11-2016, 05:11 PM
My estimate is that 9% of eccie members who participated in this poll got one or more STD's from BBBJ's: http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?...&highlight=std.

I'm counting all the "yes" and "I think so" responses, half of the "maybe's", and dividing by the total to come up with that.

btw you say fairly new but you have had an account since 2010
What's with all of these BB questions?!? I see shit like this pop up regularly.