Gentlemen please read

I had a gentleman say he was coming to see me at 6:50 pm , and didnt say a time of arrival . 7:15 and still no response so i left to get food . Car T boned me leaving and had to wait to file a report. During this time the gentleman text and calls me at 8 pm telling me he was in my parking lot and I did not respond due too reporting my accident to the officer at the time. Its was Deffinetly not appropriate to answer . Then as soon as they tow my car and I get a taxi called he is saying "" YOUR GETTING A BAD REVIEW !!" I trued to explain and he says " You exspect me to believe that ?" I said yes , you read my reviews and you should but I will also post pictures if need be of the report with the time !! What is the deal with understanding things happen and certinly when there is no required time set ?
Cant please them all hon......
I understand but as a provider I am a professional and am punctual. I understand if a provider has a bad history of time management but my reviews speak for there self . This guy gentleman was not understanding after I offered proof of the accident
I'm sorry that happened, talk about making a bad day worse. At least you're okay. Stay safe!
Thank you hun
I hope you are going to be ok and sorry to hear about your misfortune.
Well, I just saved a bunch of money on car insurance by switching to GEICO.
Well, I just saved a bunch of money on car insurance by switching to GEICO. Originally Posted by Treetop78759
Not to mention showing your complete lack of empathy for a bad situation someone else experienced.
Not to mention showing your complete lack of empathy for a bad situation someone else experienced. Originally Posted by zerodark13
Well, at least I didn't brag about the GEICO Accident Forgiveness program that came with my policy.
  • Loxly
  • 10-08-2017, 10:58 PM
Whether t-boned or boned in the butt, your personal safety and well being are your primary concern.