Provider contacted me

So I'm pretty new to the hobby although I've been really active with a lot of reviews. A well known provider in my area messaged me telling me she just got her braces off and wanted to suck a cock to try it out without braces. She knew some of the providers I had used and reviewed. It was one of the best sessions I have had if not the best. That was such a turn on having a provider contact me. Has that happened to anyone else and if so, was it a good experience?
Happens ALL THE TIME. It was equally exciting for me the first few times. I hate to bust your bubble but you will soon realize that it means you are "good money". She wouldn't have contacted you if you weren't paying. If it makes you feel any better, you must be better than "bad money". And there is a big difference in the two.

Been here over two years and my experience with those that call you first is that ...
50% are simply looking for anyone willing to pay.
45% feel you are "good money" and would rather see you than some unknown walking through the door.
5% really enjoy you.

The hard part is figuring out where they fall in the %s.

Good Luck & Safe Hobbyin'!!
ETG
Yeah I knew money was the main thing but I still liked it. You are probably right that will probably dull over time. Just that I had never had contact with her made it cool plus she is super hot.
  • Old-T
  • 10-24-2017, 11:06 AM