Pimps.....the foooking good, bad and ugly!!

I think sometimes pimps get a bad rap. I've been foooking with strip clubs and just in the scene for 30 years. I wasn't raised this way. I went to a top notch high school and later to one of the best colleges in tx. I just like strip clubs. I've met vicious pimps who beat their girls within an inch of their lives and those that target customers, but a vast majority you never see. I had a pimp I was cool with in San Antonio. I would go fuck his chicks fo 40 or so dollars and sometimes for free. But I'm shine. They we're fed well, kept up, housed etc. And these chicks were dumb as fuck. Another pimp I partied with had a big house in clear lake. His stable drove escalades with Louis Vuitton seats. Lived in a 2 million mansion with a pool on the water. Foooking great times I had there. I'm cool with everyone, even some pimps. Just saying some women in this industry need guidance period. As always no thread hijackers, lavar ball wannabes, trolls, Dave Chappelle interns and no disparaging remarks to Shine!