To toy with it or not?

How many providers like the use of sex toys with clients?
Do you like using them or letting the client use them on you?
What is your favorite sex toy?

Do you think it enhances your time with your client?

Most guys like "my finger" best...lol

I do enjoy toy play with friends...on me or them......
my fave toy is my strap on!{I also have a double one for girls}
Rain, You wouldn't have a "two headed" one would you?
Rain, You wouldn't have a "two headed" one would you? Originally Posted by angusranch

lol yesssssssssssssssssssssssss

{I have a vibrating one too]

I know this is for the providers but as a hobbyist I don't really like toys used on me in anyway but to watch a beautiful provider really go at it with a nice sized toy is a huge turn on for me. Us guys and our visual thing I guess
Hey DR, Can I have the small end? lol
Hey DR, Can I have the small end? lol Originally Posted by angusranch

If that's the one in the pic....Yikes!
I prefer men to be my toy
Hand...and something else raised Sweetnlittle!
wooohoooo sweet babe...I want YOU!!