Making contact with providers???

Hi all,

I'm not a newbie, but certainly not a seasond hobbyist... I've seen a few nice ladies, written a solid review, commented on a few reviews and am always careful and respectful to the provider's requests in terms of contacting them etc...

I've recently been seeking to see two different providers. I've been in "light" contact via email. Sent references and then coordinating to set times etc... and then poof they just stop contact. I don't want to keep sending emails as I do not want to become annoying to them of which would REALLY turn them off in my opinion...

Have I done something wrong here? Is there something I may have done that scared them off? I mean, it's clear that I'm more than ready and willing to have the appointment. I keep the emails short and sweet, would get a couple responses and then and now nothing.

These are both well known providers. One was real nice in her responses the other was simply business of which is fine.

I would really like to see one of these two, but where do I go from here??? Advice??
Are your references solid from verified providers? Some girls do not accept references from BP girls. In addition, they may be still waiting to hear back from your references before they continue communication with you.

Just an idea.. not saying that is for sure what it is.
Patience, sometimes the verification of references can take a while. Also keep in mind that some providers have a life outside the community, which at times will side track them a bit.
I would give them till the weekend. At that point, I would start contacting others that your interested in. Now if this happens again with other providers, then you may need to check in with your references.
Ok... good info...

No..... I have never done BP as the advice from this forum keeps me ONLY in this forum.