Size DOES matter...right?

Hello all! I’m new to all of this and just wanted to ask for some feedback. I’m going to just come out and say it. I’m small. And when I say I’m small, I mean it’s small. Really small. It doesn’t hang left or right. It is just...there. Barely. It has been a confidence block forever. Guys with less than average, how do you cope? How do you keep from constantly apologizing for the lack of length and girth? And a question for the wonderful providers, how do you deal with these obstacles with your dates? Is it better to know upfront? I would really like to start seeing some providers, but I am a bundle of nerves, and lack confidence. I have avoided intimacy for a number of years now, but I am beginning to feel that I am depriving myself. I hope I don’t come off sounding like a sad sack, in all other aspects of my life, I am confident, self assured, happy, and level headed. This is my kryptonite. Thanks for listening, I look forward to hearing your input.
The only size providers care about is your bankroll. There are some that actually enjoy the sex as well. Your tongue can take care of that part better than a big cock. I am just average.
Deep down, I know ultimately it is about money. But, for me, part of what gets me off, is knowing the provider is enjoying herself. I know I can rely on tongue and fingers, and have in the past, but, I am also an empath, so I feed off of my partners vibes. If I sense she is bored. Wah-wah-waaah. Trombone slide. I need to find a provider who is sensitive to this, I guess.
There are providers who make you think you're a sex god, no matter how lame you are. Jessica Marshall would fall into that category.
All that really matters is the envelope.
So enjoy it for all its worth.