PAWG at 7Star

Left 7 Star satisfied after FS with Kehlani a gorgeous tatted white girl with colored eyes she was slim but thick with a perfect ass and huge tits started with a table shower and after drying off she rubbed me down in oil and let my hands rub her back down to grab her big ass while she stroked me before putting on a condom and sucking me with her DSLs i sat in the chair while she went to work gagging as deep throated me then i bent her over the table and gave her backshots i finished quickly cause her pussy had a death grip on my partner and had a sexy moan that brought me closer with each pump needless to say i will be back very soon!!
Anyone else wondering about this "review"??
Its kinda odd
No chit

I am the original SpursFan!

SF
Anyone else wondering about this "review"?? Originally Posted by Rangerrick74
Hey whether you visit or not is up to you im just new to this shit i dont even know how to check my inbox for messages still figuring out the dos and donts
No chit

I am the original SpursFan!

SF Originally Posted by SpursFan
Its san antonio bro we arent the only 2 spurs fans ��
I’m down for a pawg how much was donation
I second that how much was donation?