Hotness vs. Loony

I recently came across an ad and I will say that from a visual standpoint, this provider will scratch right where I itch. In almost every way.

I've only come across 1 review (which in and of itself may not be good). At any rate, the review was that she was a little crazy. It is one review and the guy could have done something to set her off; she could have had a bad day...who knows? The one thing about the review was that her pics were apparently legit.

But I'm new to this and I was wondering if any of you guys had a ratio of Hottie to Crazy where you just wouldn't take the chance. I mean she didn't go all axe wielding or anything...but still. I wish there were more reviews but I can't just make them appear.

And I just assume you don't bring up bad reviews to anyone...right?
Go to the strip club for loony..... that is part of the admission price......

( IMHO, the crazy ones are fun to play with, just keep your expectations low)
The crazy ones are the best fucks...
Priced where I could just take the flyer...but wondering if I should put fake tag on my car!! Harrr harrr (but seriously)
Sounds like the 3g rule would work here. Get in, Get off, Get out, 30 min appt.
You can always booked a longer appt next time if you like her.

Good luck
The crazy ones are the best fucks... Originally Posted by Valerie
Yes they are...& I'm not talking about just you either
The crazy ones are the best fucks... Originally Posted by Valerie
Lol, so true. But It brings a whole new meaning to throw away phone. You will have to throw that thing away because the crazy ones will wear that number out no matter what time it is.
Sounds like the 3g rule would work here. Get in, Get off, Get out, 30 min appt.
You can always booked a longer appt next time if you like her.

Good luck Originally Posted by thisguy23