Absolute Newbie seeking friendly provider of "my type"

Good afternoon folks, I'm new to this hobby. As in, COMPLETELY new. I haven't even ever seriously considered getting involved in it until very recently.

I am looking for a provider who is newbie friendly, understanding if i happen to be a little nervous, and willing to show me the ropes so to speak

I'd prefer a lady who is athletic, although height, hair color etc are not hugely important. I like the "spinner type" and one of my biggest turnons is a very flat stomach

I have been looking through the reviews for the last 24 hours, and there are dozens of ladies in my area that i'd be very interested in getting to know.

Can anyone make a recommendation based on all the things i mentioned?

Thanks!
Here is a list of newbie friendly providers .

Kitty D'Luxe
sxyveronica
BellaBee87
Just Alisha
Victoria Lyn ( if you have seen someone else )
Sweet Lisa
Busty Betzi
Darling Lisa
Catricia
Scarlett Rossi
Paven
Toya Titties
bbw juicy booty
privatecollections / Piper Leone
Gold Coast Beauty
Shayla84
sue_nami
Maxie Ryan
Bridgette Ann

All require light or alternative screening !

BellaBee87 and Just Alisha are the closest to spinners on this list . GOOD LUCK !
Thanks for the info sir. I am looking into those ladies. Sadly, several that i know i'd like to meet are not on your list
Give it time , see 3 or 4 ladies and write reviews , then you can start trying some of the ladies you're wanting to see . You'll probably find more doors opening for you then . I have seen 3 of the girls above , have met several others , I am friends with 2 , so feel free to pm if you have any questions .
I found my first. Lisa from BP. Great experience. See my review for more info
That's grand Newb , but that's not a Reference and you're exactly in the same place you were . Only with a temporary smile on your face , and less money in your pocket !