Google Voice Warning...

As a hobbyist I have been using google voice as my hobby number... up until a week are so ago it has been great.

Just install and uninstall the app when needed.

Well I fucked up and had an incoming call and instead of hitting ignore I hit send to voice mail.
Well it had a glitch and sent it to my real voice mail that gave my full name and real number.

This evening my wife got a text on her phone telling her that she needs to check out this site and pay close attention to this screen name.
Now I was lucky enough to intercept it this time... but I am sure that it will be sent again.

So this is my good bye, wish I could say that it was all fun but I can't.
Never was one to play the mind fuck games that some on here like to play and now it might have cost me everything.

There is a saying that there is nothing worse then a woman scorned... well they have not seen what it is like when a man has nothing left to lose.
KARMA IS A BITCH and right now that bitch just might end up being my wife.
As a hobbyist I have been using google voice as my hobby number... up until a week are so ago it has been great.

Well I fucked up and had an incoming call and instead of hitting ignore I hit send to voice mail.
Well it had a glitch and sent it to my real voice mail that gave my full name and real number.

This evening my wife got a text on her phone telling her that she needs to check out this site and pay close attention to this screen name.
Now I was lucky enough to intercept it this time... but I am sure that it will be sent again.

Never was one to play the mind fuck games that some on here like to play and now it might have cost me everything.

There is a saying that there is nothing worse then a woman scorned... well they have not seen what it is like when a man has nothing left to lose.
KARMA IS A BITCH and right now that bitch just might end up being my wife. Originally Posted by Guest082213