Attention Providers;;ORGY IN THE ROCK

I am new to this hobby thingy (lmao), so be patient with me.Number one i don't give a rat's arse how they did it on ASPD or how they do it on ECSTACY or any other fuck board. With that said here is how I roll; I will be traveling thru the Rock.I need 3 providers to join me for my inaugaral orgy.They do not need to be Barbie Dolls or spinners, just don't be gross OK. I like attitude more than looks (I'M LYING) and a party type gal that likes to drink, no forget that, she must like to get shit faced and have mutilple orgasms. I am an exceptional hobbyiest (think Thor God Of Thunder), very fit and can party a loooong time, so if you talk the talk you really need to be able to walk the walk,...I don't like clock watchers, but if have to go when your time is up, no problem. I have done this several times before and most providers that are worth their thongs usually stay all night. Please apply for my orgy by sending me a PM. Oh yea , you need to be BI, and be able to handle some cervix bumping...Greek is a plus but not mandatory THIS TIME.Thank you for your consideration

disclaimer ;; Eccie does not support and does not contribute to my orgy in any way..No filming will be allowed at this event,however I will pose for some personal pics that you can keep as momentos of your particpation,and there will be no charge by me for the photes..HAVE A NICE DAY
oh shit, would one of the fine moderator's please move this to the Arkansas Forum, SORRY I fucked up,

I'm not ready for national attention YET...
Done.

Good Luck.

~Kelly TNT
I said fine and damn it, you are fine..Maybe I am headed in the wrong direction..Maybe next time,but thanks KELLY..and sorry for my misplacement of a very important public notice..
Now this guy knows how to roll. Ladies if you play your cards right and ask nice he may just sign one of the photos for you. No promises, and for a small nominal fee of course. An excellent keepsake for family and friends.

Magnus